I Intend

An email I received advised me to put my intentions for my life in words. This is my response:

  • I intend to live my life in peace and comfort with no barriers to wisdom and abundance.
  • I want to live like this to be happy and an example to everyone who knows me because my purpose is to bring joy to and out of others.
  • I trust that my Higher Self is guiding me to act and say all that will bring me the best in my life so that I may be a beacon for others.
  • All challenges are lessons that I need to learn and reflect on.
  • I celebrate all of my successes and achievements with regard to personal accomplishments that will increase the opportunities and wealth of my family and friends.
  • I appreciate everything the Universe has lain at my doorstep and accept all future gifts of Spirit.

20141114_122510

One response to “I Intend

Leave a Reply

