Speaking Words

Today, I acknowledge that the words we speak create the world we live in. Up early, on FB 7:00 a.m., I saw this image that motivated and inspired me to write this post. I meditate on the blessings that I am sending to my father, his wife, my brother, my friends who live in Palm Beach County, FL.  May they all be supremely blessed with abundance, happiness, health and prosperity in all their days on Earth.  May this blessing extend to the entire human race so that consciousness is raised, today, because I have written these words here on this post on this blog.  I am ever appreciative of the POWER of WORDS to create phenomena in the ethers.

Image

One response to “Speaking Words

Leave a Reply

